Comfort Food to Keep you Warm on These Cold, Damp Days!

Realistic Cooking Ideas

A few days ago it felt like spring – warm and sunny. Today it is cold, damp and just miserable. What a great time for some comfort food! I would like to share a few favorite recipes guaranteed to take off the chill! It will make those last few weeks before the weather gets warm (and decides to stay) a bit easier to get through. I am looking forward to a bit of downtime this weekend and make a couple more St. Patrick’s Day recipes. It was a busy week at work with writing testing strategies & testing ideas, performing risk analysis, and ensuring that important testing projects are moving forward. I tend to multi-task to the extreme and depend upon my mind maps and other tools to keep me organize. By Friday night I am pretty much shot! I think I will make a cup of Indian Spice tea

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

